SMACC accounting program | SMACC

SMACC accounting program

برنامج سماك المحاسبي SMACC

SMACC is a program for management accounting fully developed by a company the Arabian Sea, has begun to develop in 1986 And issued the first edition since 1988, therefore, bears this program a deep understanding of the business environment in Saudi Arabia over its long history in the market and meet the ongoing requirements of the customers technical and This program meets the desire of each facility and its needs, so it has achieved widespread as the program uses the ichthyosis is currently in more 34.000 Facility and the number of licenses to use about exporting 250 A license.

Also won the confidence of fishes Academy in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia since the system was selected to study in accounting departments in technical colleges in the Kingdom for more than 15 Years and is still, and has released his curriculum contains an explanation of the use of the entire program. To deliberate on the student and trained to use the practical application as a prerequisite to complete the Certified Accounting Computer from technical colleges.

The program works under the environment of Windows ® and Windows Server® as it can be linked through computer networks for local and remote. Supported by the users authorization management system which facilitates the distribution of tasks on the users of the program according to their competencies, as approved by the System Administrator.

This gives the accuracy and reliability of accounting data and prevent manipulation of inputs to ensure the smooth functioning of accounting operations. This is in addition to many of the important competitive advantages that made him the first choice and months in the field of accounting systems.

The program consists of fishes accounting of several subsystems integrated in one system allows unified management of all business operations in the areas of accounting, sales, procurement, inventory, POS, and personnel, in addition to a system of attendance tied to payroll, which works using the imprint of the hand or cards magnetic.

The United Nations Programme fishes accounting spread widely in the Arab countries where there has agents in each of Syria, Yemen, Sudan, Jordan,. The program uses the customers in the United States, Singapore, China and India that the program works in both Arabic and English.

, , , , , , ,

SMACC is a products of Arab Sea Information Sysetms

برنامج سماك المحاسبي SMACC | SMACC سماك

برنامج سماك المحاسبي SMACC

برنامج سماك المحاسبي SMACC

سماك SMACC هو برنامج لإدارة الأعمال المحاسبية مطور بالكامل من قبل شركة بحر العرب،وقد بدأ تطويره عام 1986 وصدرت النسخة الأولى منذ عام 1988لذلك يحمل هذا البرنامج فهماً عميقاً لبيئة الأعمال في المملكة العربية السعودية إزاء تاريخه الطويل في السوق وتلبيه المستمرة لمتطلبات العملاء التقنية ويلبي هذا البرنامج رغبة كل منشأة واحتياجاتها، لذلك حقق انتشارا واسعا إذ يستخدم برنامج سماك حاليا في أكثر 34.000 منشأة و بلغ عدد رخص الاستخدام المصدرة حوالي 250 ألف رخصة.

كما نال برنامج سماك ثقة الجهات الأكاديمية في المملكة العربية السعودية إذ اختير النظام ليدرس في أقسام المحاسبة في الكليات التقنية في المملكة منذ ما يزيد عن 15 عاما ومازال، و قد صدر له منهجا تعليميا يحتوي على شرح لاستخدام البرنامج بالكامل. يدرسه الطالب ويتدرب على استخدامه بالتطبيق العملي كشرط أساسي لإكمال شهادة المحاسبة بالحاسب الآلي من الكليات التقنية.

ويعمل برنامج سماك تحت بيئة الويندوز Windows®وServer Windows® إذ يتمتع برنامج سماك بتوفير خاصية الربط عبر شبكات الكمبيوتر المحلية والبعيدة. يدعمه في ذلك نظام إدارة صلاحيات المستخدمين الذي يسهل توزيع المهام على مستخدمي البرنامج بحسب اختصاصاتهم وفقا لما يقره مدير النظام.

وهذا يعطي دقة ومصداقية للبيانات المحاسبية ويمنع التلاعب في المدخلات بما يضمن سلاسة سير العمليات المحاسبية. هذا بالإضافة إلى العديد من المميزات التنافسية الهامة التي جعلته الاختيار الأول والأشهر في مجال أنظمة المحاسبة.

ويتكون برنامج سماك المحاسبي من عدة أنظمة فرعية متكاملة في منظومة واحدة تتيح إدارة موحدة لجميع عمليات المنشأة في مجالات المحاسبة، والمبيعات، والمشتريات، والمخزون، ونقاط البيع، وشئون الموظفين، بالإضافة إلى نظام الحضور والانصراف المربوط مع مسير الرواتب والذي يعمل باستخدام بصمة اليد أو الكروت الممغنطة.

ويحظى برنامج سماك المحاسبي بانتشار واسع في الدول العربية حيث يوجد له وكلاء في كل من سوريا واليمن والسودان والأردن. كما يستخدم البرنامج عملاء في أمريكا وسنغافورة والصين والهند أن البرنامج يعمل باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.

, , , , , , ,

‪Google+‬‏